Posts

Showing posts from August, 2021

Promo: Rogue Royal by Elouise East

Image
  Title: Rogue Royal Series: Club Royal #1 Author: Elouise East Genre: M/M Romance Release Date: September 9, 2021 Welcome to Club Royal, where your deepest desires are no longer a secret... Douglas is the spare heir, and he chafes at the restrictions placed on his extra-curricular activities. He wants nothing more than to lose himself in someone else, but too many people are out for what they can get from him, including a membership at the exclusive and highly confidential Club Royal. Maverick was given the role of social media manager to Douglas as punishment for showing up his boss two years ago. Try as he might, he has not been able to get a transfer, though it could be because he is too damn good at his job. Despite being given the exclusive membership to Club Royal, he doesn’t use it...it’s just not his kind of thing. When Douglas figures out Maverick’s weakness, he wants to be the one to teach Maverick everything, and it sends them on a journey neit

Promo: Forever With The Mechanic by Allie York

Image
  Joslyn’s life may be in shambles, but she doesn’t need a hero. She definitely doesn’t want Dax to save her. They may fall into bed easily, but will they also fall in love? Fans of Aria Cole and Alexa Riley will love Forever with the Mechanic by Allie York , a down on her luck heroine, blue collar romance. Blurb I didn’t need to be rescued, but Dax wanted to save me anyway. Joslyn’s life was in shambles. Just when she believes things are going her way, she finds herself jobless and homeless. When Dax Thompson sees her sitting at the bar, alone, he knows he has to have her. But Joslyn doesn’t want to be saved. Dax has other plans though. Business and home owner, Dax realizes the only thing missing is a family. And who better to have at his side than Joslyn Moore. Falling into bed is the easy part, falling in love is a little harder. Add to Goodreads Here! Buy Now or Read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited! Excerpt Copyright 2021 @Allie York Before

Book Giveaway: Stronger Than You Know by Lori Foster

Image
  Their secrets run deep, but desire runs deeper… Kennedy Brooks has spent years learning how to protect herself, and empowering other women to do the same. Still, there are some hazards that can’t be predicted. That includes Reyes McKenzie, who owns her local gym. Strong, capable, and watchful, he seems like the one man who might understand her past. For once, Kennedy is tempted to let her guard down—something she’s vowed never to do. The moment petite, fiercely determined Kennedy walked into his gym, Reyes knew that she carried secrets. What he didn’t expect was that she could tell the same about him. When trouble tracks her down, she turns to Reyes, unleashing a maelstrom of protective instinct and mutual desire. But will her need for him end when the danger does, or will they take the ultimate risk—on each other? FALL is nearly upon us. What do you look forward to (or hate) in the fall? Post a comment. Open to USA mailing addresses only. 

Book Winner!

 Random Number Generator rolled the dice. The winner of  THE DEVIL AND THE HEIRESS is....Karen H. Karen, please email me at pattifischer@yahoo.com to claim your book.. 

Promo: Honeymoon Hitman by Jacob Chance

Image
  Title: Honeymoon Hitman Author: Jacob Chance Genre: Contemporary RomCom Release Date: August 27, 2021 Cover Design: Emily Wittig Designs SADIE When my engagement comes to an unexpected end one week before my wedding day, my best friend convinces me to go on the honeymoon alone. Ten days in a remote, tropical location sounds like the perfect medicine for a broken heart. Sunshine, relaxation, and mixed drinks are all that’s on the agenda, until I bump into Mr. Tall, Dark, and Dangerous. And my agenda flies out the window. CAL Killing has always been easy for me, until recently. But killing people for a living isn’t a job you can just walk away from. Agreeing to take on one more assignment, I travel halfway around the world, and that’s where I meet Sadie. She’s the hitch in my plans I never saw coming. What began as a quick fling in paradise has turned into more, but a mountain of secrets lies between us. With danger lurking around every corner, and people dropping like flies, how d