Posts

Showing posts from October, 2018

Promo: A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING by CHRISTY CARLYLE

Image
Perfect for fans of Lorraine Heath and Tessa Dare. The first book in the new Victorian romance series The Duke’s Den, A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING, by Christy Carlyle has the romance and brooding hero that readers will fall in love with. Out November 27th – A Duke Changes Everything by Christy Carlyle Follow the First Look and #enter to #win one of ten (10) ebooks from Christy Carlyle’s backlist a Rafflecopter giveaway Title: A Duke Changes Everything Series: The Duke’s Den #1 Author: Christy Carlyle Genre: Victorian Romance Release Date: November 27, 2018 Length: 384 Pages Format: Digital/Paperback In the first novel in Christy Carlyle’s sizzling Duke’s Den series, three men, intent on making a fortune, discover irresistible opportunities . . . Nicholas Lyon gambled his way into a fortune and ownership of the most opulent, notorious gentlemen’s club in England. But when Nick’s cruel brother dies, he inherits a title he never wanted. The sooner Nick is rid

Promo: HARD TRIGGER by S.L. HANNAH

Image
HARD TRIGGER by S.L. Hannah Sales Blitz! Join us for a special one-day sales blitz for S.L. Hannah’s HARD TRIGGER! Snag up this dark and sexy enemy to lovers tale for only $.99! Don’t miss this fast-paced and sexy story where Victoria finds herself entwined with a lover on the opposite side of a bloody feud. Title:  Hard Trigger Author: S.L. Hannah Release Date: August 28, 2018 Publisher: AOH Publishing Genres: Romantic suspense Synopsis: “Your mother’s opiates are coming from Jose Herrera’s distribution network.” My pulse races as my stepfather speaks these words. Because taking on the Herreras also means taking on Diego. Reckless, and hardened by a volatile past, Victoria does not see a future with Diego Herrera as a realistic option. As their childhood friendship ignites, they find themselves on opposite sides of a bloody feud between the two most powerful families in Mexico City. And she’s a Moreno now—brought up to be the secret weapon nobody suspec

Promo & Book Giveaway: A TRUE COWBOY CHRISTMAS by CAITLIN CREWS

Image
                     A TRUE COWBOY CHRISTMAS – Caitlin Crews Cold River Ranch , Book 1 St. Martin’s ISBN: 9781250295231 November 2018 Contemporary Romance Cold River, Colorado – Present Day Widower Gray Everett’s ornery father has finally passed away and he should be able to breathe easier now, but he has a daughter to raise and a ranch to run…and needs a wife. Gray looks no farther than neighbor Abby Douglas as his bride. They’ve known each other since they were both children and she is as much a hard worker as he is. On the day that Gray buries his father, he asks Abby to marry him, though he informs her that their marriage will be one without love. His idea of a perfect marriage is one where they work side by side as best friends and grow old together. Who needs love? Abby accepts his proposal but doesn’t tell Gray that she’s been in love with him since she was a teenager. Is this the reason that she’s never married—or is still a virgin? Has Abby been