Posts

Showing posts from September, 2017

Winner Winner!

Image
The winner of DIRTY BOXING ebook is... Patoct! The winner of THE PRADA PLAN 5 is Meredith! Please email me at pattifischer@yahoo.com

Promo: DUKE OF DANGER by DARCY BURKE

Image
Meet the Author: Darcy Burke is the USA Today Bestselling Author of hot, action-packed historical and sexy, emotional contemporary romance. A native Oregonian, Darcy lives on the edge of wine country with her guitar-strumming husband, their two hilarious kids who seem to have inherited the writing gene, and three Bengal cats. Visit Darcy online at www.darcyburke.com and sign up for her newsletter, follow her on Twitter at twitter.com/darcyburke , or like her Facebook page, www.facebook.com/DarcyBurkeFans . Connect:  Site | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads   About the Book:   After killing his opponent in a duel, Lionel Maitland, Marquess of Axbridge, is known as the Duke of Danger. Tortured by guilt, he shields himself with a devil-may-care attitude. However, when he kills another man in another duel, he’s beyond redemption, even though it wasn’t his fault. He refuses to smear a dead man’s name, especially when he’s left behind a blameless widow who doesn’t des

Promo: OF FLAME AND FATE by CECY ROBSON

Image
OF FLAME AND FATE by Cecy Robson Review and Excerpt Tour! Join us in celebrating the release of OF FLAME AND FATE by Cecy Robson! Follow the tour for reviews, excerpts, and fun. Plus enter to win a $25 Amazon gift card and three runners-up will win a digital copy of book #1 in the series, OF FLAME AND LIGHT. It’s time to meet your destiny in OF FLAME AND FATE, the next installment of the Weird Girls Flame series by Cecy Robson. Fans of Ilona Andrews’ Kate Daniels series and the Cassandra Palmer series by Karen Chance, will devour this urban fantasy where the fate of the world lies in the hands of four unique sisters. Enter to win a $25 Amazon Gift Card and (3) Digital Copies OF FLAME AND LIGHT from Cecy Robson! a Rafflecopter giveaway Title:  Of Flame and Fate Author: Cecy Robson Release Date: September 26, 2017 Publisher: Cecy Robson, LLC Series: Weird Girls Flame #2 Genres: Urban Fantasy Page Count: 422 Synopsis: Taran Wird, who command

Promo: THEN CAME YOU by JEANNIE MOON

Image
Don’t miss THEN CAME YOU, book 1 in Jeannie Moon’s new Compass Cove series! In THEN CAME YOU, a few meddling family members and a little bit of small town magic help two lost hearts find a second chance at love.  Fans of Susan Wiggs and RaeAnne Thayne will be enchanted by the Compass Cove series from International Bestselling Author, Jeannie Moon. “Moon creates a strong sense of home and a convincing romance with moderate love scenes that will leave even the most cynical of readers overcome.” — Library Journal , Starred Review, on THEN CAME YOU “Find your way to Compass Cove in this warm-hearted story of small towns and second chances, starting over and moving on. Mia and Adam will have you cheering them on as they navigate their way through this lovely romance.” — New York Times Bestselling Author Susan Wiggs Add THEN CAME YOU to your TBR pile on Goodreads! Then keep reading to get an EXCLUSIVE sneak peek and to enter the giveaway to win either a Kindle Fire, $5

Promo: Night’s Caress by Mary Hughes

Image
Author Mary Hughes’ newest release NIGHT’S CARESS is book one in The Ancients series. Brie Lark has given up her hometown and vampires.  Too bad the FBI just teamed her with the perfect male specimen, special agent and ancient vampire, Seb Rikare. Grab your copy of NIGHT’S CARESS and add it to your TBR pile on Goodreads ! Then keep reading to get an EXCLUSIVE sneak peek at NIGHT’S CARESS and to enter the giveaway for a Kindle Fire! Title: Night’s Caress Author: Mary Hughes Genre: Paranormal Romance Release Date: September 25, 2017 Publisher: Entangled Publishing Series: The Ancients Page Count: 288 pages Format: Digitial ASIN:  B074DZH8YK ISBN-13:  9781640633360 Synopsis: In this small town, nothing is as it seems… When artist Brie Lark left her vampire ex and her straitjacket of a hometown to breathe free in New York City, she promised herself two things: she’d never go back to Meiers Corner, and no more vampires. The last thing she

Promo: ONE SUMMER NIGHT by CARIDAD PINEIRO

Image
Pre-Order ONE SUMMER NIGHT by Caridad Pineiro Today! “In a passionate modern  Romeo and Juliet -inspired story (with a much happier ending) that opens a contemporary romance series, Pineiro ( Under the Boardwalk ) develops the forbidden love between sensitive, spunky retail heiress Maggie Sinclair and stoic real estate scion Owen Pierce.” —Publishers Weekly Pre-order ONE SUMMER NIGHT and add to your TBR pile on Goodreads! Keep on scrolling for a chance to win a Kindle Fire and three runners up will either a ONE SUMMER NIGHT branded T-shirt and/or hat! T itle: One Summer Night Author: Caridad Pineiro Release Date: October 3, 2017 Publisher:   Sourcebooks Casablanca Series: At the Shore Genres: Contemporary romance Pages: 352 Synopsis: An offer that’s impossible to accept . . . Maggie Sinclair has tried everything to save her family’s business, including mortgaging their beloved beach house on